Latest Products http://www.navidexim.in Latest Products 17-10-09 en-us http://www.navidexim.in Micro SD Memory Cards http://www.navidexim.in/micro-sd-memory-cards.htm Tue, 30 Dec 2014 00:00:00 +0530 Micro SD Memory Cards are useful to safely store video clips, pictures, ring tones, movies, music and other data. They make it simple to transfer the data from one phone to another. We offer Micro SD Memory Cards that have a higher memory capacity and compact sized formats. Readymade Garments http://www.navidexim.in/readymade-garments.htm Tue, 30 Dec 2014 00:00:00 +0530 We are listed amongst the high-flying Exporters and Suppliers of Readymade Garments from Maharashtra. Our range of Readymade Garments is very trendy. It is made of top quality fabrics and using advanced machines. The Readymade Garments are very comfortable and skin friendly. Plastic Ball Pens http://www.navidexim.in/plastic-ball-pens.htm Mon, 09 Oct 2017 00:00:00 +0530 We are providing top quality Plastic Ball Pens to our valuable buyers. The Plastic Ball Pens are built using premium grade raw materials, in adherence with the international standards of quality. The pens are available to buyers in various different ink colors. Cavendish Banana http://www.navidexim.in/cavendish-banana.htm Mon, 09 Oct 2017 00:00:00 +0530 We are amongst the leading Exporters and Suppliers of Cavendish Banana from Maharashtra. The Cavendish Bananas, we are offering, are rich in nutrients and are easy to digest. Fancy Pen Drive http://www.navidexim.in/fancy-pen-drive.htm Mon, 09 Oct 2017 00:00:00 +0530 We are known for our sophisticated range of Fancy Pen Drive. Using quality materials and latest technology, the Fancy Pen Drive is developed by experts of the industry. It has a high storage capacity and is compact in size. A4 Copy Paper http://www.navidexim.in/a4-copy-paper.htm Mon, 09 Oct 2017 00:00:00 +0530 We have established our name among the prominent Suppliers and Exporters of A4 Copy Paper from Maharashtra. Having a glossy and smooth surface, our A4 Copy Papers are widely used in educational institutes, software companies, offices and various other departments. Metal Ball Pens http://www.navidexim.in/metal-ball-pens.htm Mon, 09 Oct 2017 00:00:00 +0530 We are known amongst the leading Exporters and Suppliers of Metal Ball Pens from Maharashtra. Our range of metal ball pens is very stylish and class apart. It is designed using premium raw materials and modern machinery. Dry Fruits http://www.navidexim.in/dry-fruits.htm Mon, 09 Oct 2017 00:00:00 +0530 We are one of the prominent Exporters and Suppliers of Dry Fruits from Maharashtra. Our Dry Fruits are widely appreciated for the tremendous health benefits they carry. They are very high in nutrients and have a long shelf life. Kids Wear http://www.navidexim.in/kids-wear.htm Tue, 30 Dec 2014 00:00:00 +0530 We are listed amongst the leading Exporters and Suppliers of Kids Wear from Maharashtra. Our range of Kids Wear is fabricated using top quality cloth. It is very comfortable to wear and is available with us, in varied colors, designs and sizes. Ladies Wear http://www.navidexim.in/ladies-wear.htm Thu, 01 Jan 2015 00:00:00 +0530 Known among the leading Suppliers and Exporters of Ladies Wear, we are engaged in offering a premium range of Ladies Wear to our valuable buyers. Our range is designed by skilled and experienced designers who understand the taste of the buyers well. Menswear http://www.navidexim.in/menswear.htm Tue, 30 Dec 2014 00:00:00 +0530 We are known for our range of Menswear. Made of top quality fabrics, our menswear is effortlessly smart. It is designed with a modern taste and the latest fashion trends of the world. It is ideal for men who look forward to a comfortable wear which is easily stylish as well. Pen Drives http://www.navidexim.in/pen-drives.htm Tue, 30 Dec 2014 00:00:00 +0530 We are one of the leading Exporters and Suppliers of Pen Drives from Maharashtra. High quality material is used in the fabrication of Pen Drives, provided by us. They have good memory capacity and are very stylish. Indian Rice http://www.navidexim.in/indian-rice.htm Tue, 30 Dec 2014 00:00:00 +0530 We are one of the leading Suppliers and Exporters of Indian Rice from Maharashtra. Indian Rice is known in the world for its unique taste and fragrance. Taking its legacy forward, we bring forth our premium range of Indian Rice. Basmati Rice http://www.navidexim.in/basmati-rice.htm Mon, 09 Oct 2017 00:00:00 +0530 Our name is mentioned among the most reputed Exporters and Suppliers of Basmati Rice from Maharashtra. Our Basmati Rice is naturally and hygienically processed under the supervision of accomplished quality experts. Sona Masoori Rice http://www.navidexim.in/sona-masoori-rice.htm Mon, 09 Oct 2017 00:00:00 +0530 We are known among the leading Exporters and Suppliers of Sona Masoori Rice from Maharashtra. The Sona Masoori Rice is procured from reliable vendors. It is carrying a good nutritional content, scrumptious taste and captivating aroma. Non Basmati Rice http://www.navidexim.in/non-basmati-rice.htm Tue, 30 Dec 2014 00:00:00 +0530 We have gained significant experience in our field and this is the reason we are today, counted among the most influential Exporters and Suppliers of Non Basmati Rice from Maharashtra. Our Non Basmati Rice is known for its exquisite aroma, immaculateness and delectable taste. Visiting Card Shape Pen Drive http://www.navidexim.in/visiting-card-shape-pen-drive.htm Mon, 09 Oct 2017 00:00:00 +0530 Visiting Card Shape Pen Drive is ideal for storing important documents easily. It comes with a large surface area that can be printed with the company’s name. It is the perfect medium for displaying the business logo, tagline and other information of the company, making it an eye-catching business promotional tool. Promotional Pen Drive http://www.navidexim.in/promotional-pen-drive.htm Mon, 09 Oct 2017 00:00:00 +0530 We are one of the topmost Exporters and Suppliers of Promotional Pen Drive from Maharashtra. Our promotional pen drives are very useful. They are imprinted with the logo, name and web address of the company and are available with us, in different memory capacities.